Kontakt



Siegfried Jaritz
Geschäftsführung


Edith Jaritz
Leitung Büro
office@jaritz.at
03127/42942-14



Harald Zötsch
Prokurist
zoetsch@jaritz.at
0664/20 38 028
Günther Berger
Betriebsleitung
berger@jaritz.at
0664/88 38 57 83
Wilfried Haselbacher
Leitung Kalkulation
haselbacher@jaritz.at
03127/42942-31
Jürgen Huber
Leitung Montage
huber.jaritz@gmail.com
0664/88 50 30 84
Gerhard Sturm
Leitung Produktion

Mobil: 0664/88 50 30 83

Technikteam

Peter Jaritz
peter@jaritz.at
03127/42942-35
Mobil: 0664/15 12 120
Fazli Dauti
dauti@jaritz.at
03127/42942-23
Mobil: 0664/88 38 57 81
Markus Westermayer
westermayer@jaritz.at
03127/42942-34
Mobil: 0664/46 23 877
Karl-Heinz Rindler
rindler@jaritz.at
03127/42942-36
Mobil: 0664/24 09 481




Wolfgang Koch
koch@jaritz.at
03127/42942-32
Mobil: 0664/42 38 253
Christoph Schober
schober@jaritz.at
03127/42942-12
Mobil: 0664/88 60 33 19
Christopher Rassi
rassi@jaritz.at
 03127/42942-22
Mobil: 0664/88 22 34 11
Stefan Lerchbaum
lerchbaum@jaritz.at
03127/42942-33
Mobil: 0664/39 81 032
Thomas Koch
t.koch@jaritz.at
03127/42942-27
Mobil: 0664/46 26 831


Team Büro


Marianne Frank
stahlbau@jaritz.at
03127/42942-11
Heike Rieser
rieser@jaritz.at
03127/42942-17
Sarina Burger
burger@jaritz.at
03127/42942-29
Lisa Köhldorfer
koehldorfer@jaritz.at
03127/42942-19
Sandra Eckhart
eckhart@jaritz.at
03127/42942-25




Register